Difference between revisions of "Suppressed"

From AmtWiki
(8.6.3 audit)
 
Line 2: Line 2:
  
 
{{rule|<onlyinclude>Player is unable to cast [[abilities]] or use the [[Charge]] [[Charge Incantation|incantation]]. Has no effect on abilities already cast, [[Chant]]s already in progress, or [[Enchantment]]s activating such as [[Phoenix Tears]].</onlyinclude>|{{CurrentRulebookNumber}}}}
 
{{rule|<onlyinclude>Player is unable to cast [[abilities]] or use the [[Charge]] [[Charge Incantation|incantation]]. Has no effect on abilities already cast, [[Chant]]s already in progress, or [[Enchantment]]s activating such as [[Phoenix Tears]].</onlyinclude>|{{CurrentRulebookNumber}}}}
 
+
{{States}}
[[Category:Rulebook Terms]]
 
[[Category:States]]
 
[[Category:V8 States]]
 

Latest revision as of 19:37, 19 March 2025