Difference between revisions of "Coup de Grace"

From AmtWiki
m (Reverted edits by Jkat718 (talk) to last revision by BlackBart)
Tag: Rollback
Line 1: Line 1:
 
Coup de Grace is an ability used by:
 
Coup de Grace is an ability used by:
 
*6th Level [[Assassin]]s
 
*6th Level [[Assassin]]s
 +
{{ruleblock-start}}
 +
<onlyinclude>
 
{{Ability
 
{{Ability
 
|ruleset=V8
 
|ruleset=V8
Line 12: Line 14:
 
|note=Even if the target has no Wounds at the end of the Incantation they will still die.
 
|note=Even if the target has no Wounds at the end of the Incantation they will still die.
 
}}
 
}}
 +
</onlyinclude>
 +
{{ruleblock-end|{{CurrentRulebookNumber}}}}
 
[[Category:Assassin Abilities]]
 
[[Category:Assassin Abilities]]

Revision as of 04:32, 16 February 2025

Coup de Grace is an ability used by:


Type
Verbal
School
Death
Range
20’
Incantation
“Death shall come for thee” x3
Materials
None
Effects
Target player dies.
Limitations or Restrictions
Target must be Wounded when the caster begins the Incantation.
Notes
Even if the target has no Wounds at the end of the Incantation they will still die.