Difference between revisions of "Charge"
From AmtWiki
m |
(added clarification from the Eratta) |
||
Line 9: | Line 9: | ||
=====[[Charge Incantation]]===== | =====[[Charge Incantation]]===== | ||
{{:Charge Incantation}}</onlyinclude>|{{CurrentRulebookNumber}}}} | {{:Charge Incantation}}</onlyinclude>|{{CurrentRulebookNumber}}}} | ||
+ | |||
+ | {{Noticebox/Clarification}} | ||
+ | * <nowiki>#1</nowiki> should not be taken to mean that a player is limited to only one charged instance of an ability at a time. Players may charge abilities, use them, and then charge them again, but you may restore all uses of an ability that you have consumed. (Up to your maximum number of uses.) [https://docs.google.com/document/d/1F0tiuX1cNTBqj4Y3SbRlpsXhASB25I8x6w9RJ7La7VE] | ||
+ | |||
{{V8 Rules Sections}} | {{V8 Rules Sections}} |
Revision as of 15:50, 28 February 2025
- #1 should not be taken to mean that a player is limited to only one charged instance of an ability at a time. Players may charge abilities, use them, and then charge them again, but you may restore all uses of an ability that you have consumed. (Up to your maximum number of uses.) [1]