Difference between revisions of "Suppressed"

From AmtWiki
(changed to transcluded structure)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
From the [[Rulebook]]:
 
From the [[Rulebook]]:
  
<onlyinclude>Player unable to cast [[magic]] or activate [[abilities]]. Has no effect on abilities already activated, magic already cast, [[Chant]]s already in progress, or [[enchantment]]s activating such as [[Phoenix Tears (Spell)|Phoenix Tears]].</onlyinclude>
+
{{rule|<onlyinclude>Player is unable to cast [[abilities]] or use the [[Charge]] [[Charge Incantation|incantation]]. Has no effect on abilities already cast, [[Chant]]s already in progress, or [[Enchantment]]s activating such as [[Phoenix Tears]].</onlyinclude>|{{CurrentRulebookNumber}}}}
  
 
[[Category:Rulebook Terms]]
 
[[Category:Rulebook Terms]]
 
[[Category:States]]
 
[[Category:States]]
 
[[Category:V8 States]]
 
[[Category:V8 States]]

Revision as of 08:01, 22 February 2025

From the Rulebook:

Player is unable to cast abilities or use the Charge incantation. Has no effect on abilities already cast, Chants already in progress, or Enchantments activating such as Phoenix Tears.